## CONGREGATIONAL ANNUAL MEETING UPDATE

Sunday, October 15, 2023 Following 9:30 a.m. Worship Service

The 2024 Financial Plan was unanimously approved. The 3 Council members elected are Lori Dyas, Bert Harrifeld, Micky Nielsen. Pastor Barbara and Bob Oshlo, Kirsten Kurtz and Karen King were selected to be delegates (voting members) to the 2024 Annual Nebraska Synod Assembly. Sharon Renshaw and Sharon Wilson will serve on the Nominating Committee for 2024. If anyone else would like to serve on the Nominating Committee for 2024, please let Pastor or Jan know.