

CONGREGATIONAL ANNUAL MEETING October 23, 2022 UPDATE

The 2023 Financial Plan was unanimously approved.

Matthew Allen, Chris Bonacci and Kirsten Kurtz were elected to serve a 3-year term on the Church Council

Bob Oshlo, Cal and Toni Peacock are the delegates representing St. Mark's at the Nebraska Synod Assembly in Kearney, June 1, 2 and 3, 2023.

The Nominating Committee for 2023 is Kim Shunk, Cal Peacock and Cheryl Marshall as the outgoing Council members and Joyce Snide and Sharon Wilson are the members of the congregation who will serve on the committee.